Skip to content

KHRP | Kurdish Human Rights Project

narrow screen resolution wide screen resolution Increase font size Decrease font size Default font size default color brown color green color red color blue color

Kurdish Human Rights Project: This is the legacy website of the Kurdish Human Rights Project, containing reports and news pertaining to human rights issues in the Kurdish Regions for 20 years.

You are here: 
Skip to content

Charity Awards

Charity Awards

Gruber Prize


Gruber Justice Prize

2009 News
2009 news from KHRP.
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
51 KHRP Speaks on Female Genital Mutilation (FGM) at SOAS Friday, 01 May 2009
52 KHRP Speaks at European Parliament Thursday, 30 April 2009
53 Wave of Arrests in Turkey Following Elections Friday, 17 April 2009
54 Baku-Ceyhan Campaign Representatives Face Intimidation in Azerbaijan Thursday, 16 April 2009
55 KHRP Speaks at Seminar on Minority Language Rights in Turkey Tuesday, 07 April 2009
56 Excavations Begin in Search for Remains of Relative of KHRP Applicant Friday, 03 April 2009
57 KHRP to Speak at Seminar on Kurdish Language Rights Friday, 03 April 2009
58 KHRP Concerned by Hunger Strike Over Detention Conditions in Turkish Jail Friday, 27 March 2009
59 KHRP Speech at Alternative Water Forum Available to Download Wednesday, 25 March 2009
60 KHRP Publishes Updated Paper on Targeting of Political Parties in Run-Up to Elections in Turkey Monday, 23 March 2009
61 KHRP Quoted on France24 Thursday, 19 March 2009
62 European Parliament Passes Resolution on Turkey Progress Report Friday, 13 March 2009
63 KHRP Welcomes International Women’s Day Friday, 06 March 2009
64 KHRP Mission Observes High-Profile Death in Custody Case and Conducts Training Seminar on Torture Thursday, 05 March 2009
65 Fourth EUTCC Conference Report Now Available Tuesday, 03 March 2009
66 Turkish Court Decision Offers Hope for Hasankeyf Friday, 27 February 2009
67 Speech by KHRP Executive Director Available for Download Wednesday, 25 February 2009
68 KHRP Welcomes Campaign for Turkish Accession to ICC Thursday, 12 February 2009
69 KHRP Makes Submission on Turkish Compliance with CERD Tuesday, 10 February 2009
70 Fifth Annual EUTCC Conference Comes to an End Thursday, 29 January 2009
71 Fifth International Conference on the EU, Turkey and the Kurds Continues in Brussels Thursday, 29 January 2009
72 Fifth International Conference on the EU, Turkey and the Kurds Opens at European Parliament Thursday, 29 January 2009
73 ECtHR Rules Against Armenia in Three More KHRP-Assisted Cases Wednesday, 14 January 2009
74 Human Rights and Investment Training Presentations Available Wednesday, 14 January 2009
<< Start < Prev 1 2 Next > End >>
Page 2 of 2